STATE BY STATE



ALABAMA

Adventure Park, Irondale http://www.grantsmillstation.com/

Aldridge Gardens, Hoover http://aldridgegardens.com/

Altitude Trampoline Park, Huntsville 

http://www.altitudehuntsville.com/?utm_source=Local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=GMB

Birmingham Boulders/ First Rave Rocks, Birmingham https://www.boulderingauthority.com/

Fun Factory, Tuscaloosa http://funfactoryfun.com/

Matrix Gym, Huntsville http://www.thematrixgym.com/index.html

Mobile Bay Bears, Mobile http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t417

Party Cake Designs, Birminghan http://stores.ebay.com/Party-Cake-Designs

Pump It Up, Pelham 

https://www.pumpitupparty.com/pelham-al/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-organic

Smiles Galore, Montgomery http://www.smilesgaloreinc.com/

Spa Tea Da!, Mobile https://www.spa-tea-da.com/

The Party Palace, Montgomery http://thepartypalace.wix.com/the-party-palace

Tuscaloosa Barnyard, Tuscaloosa http://www.tuscaloosabarnyard.com/


CONNECTICUT

Art & Soul, New Canaan http://www.visitartandsoul.com/

Bartlett Arboretum and Gardens, Stamford http://www.bartlettarboretum.org/

Bounce Danbury, Danbury https://www.bouncedanbury.com/

Bring the Hoopla. Shelton http://bringthehoopla.com/

Children's Museum of Southeastern CT, Niantic 

http://www.childrensmuseumsect.org/plan-your-visit/parties-rentals/

Gymnastic Spectrum, Danbury http://www.gymspectrum.com/

Here's the Party!, Shelton http://www.heres-the-party.com/

I Luv a Party Inc., NYC Metro http://www.iluvaparty.com/

Imagine Nation Museum, Bristol http://www.imaginenation.org/birthdayparties

Jump On In, Newington https://jumponinfun.com/newington/

Kidscapades, Clinton http://www.kidscapades.com/

Kidville, Westport http://www.kidville.com/westport

Romp N Roll, Wethersfield http://www.rompnroll.com/wethersfield/

SPArties Mobile Day Spa http://www.sparties.com/

The Painted Cookie, Wilton http://www.paintedcookie.com/

The Pottery Piazza, Plainville 

http://www.thepotterypiazza.net/?gclid=CjwKEAjwh_bLBRDehaSMyJSCj1gSJAB-GWBDpJa5UtDwgASHHulQLz2ZXu3tSmTPb_BJQPs-YAmqYxoClYfw_wcB


DELAWARE

Brandywine Zoo, Wilmington https://brandywinezoo.org/events/birthday-parties/

Cozy Quarters Farm, Delaware City http://www.cozyquartersfarm.com/index.html

Delaware Dance Parties, Wilmington http://www.dance-parties.com/

Hullabaloo Amusement Center, Bear https://www.hullabalooac.com/

Jump On Over, Middletown http://jumponover.com/

​Shell We Bounce, Rehoboth Beach http://www.shellwebounce.com/

​Stick It Gymnastics, Dover http://www.stickitgymnastics.com/


FLORIDA

Airheads Trampoline Arena, Tampa http://tampa.airheadsusa.com/

Bounce Down Under, Sarasota http://www.bouncedownunder.com/

Celestial Farms, Jacksonville http://www.celestialfarms.org/

Fast Eddie's Fun Center, Pensacola http://www.fasteddiesfuncenter.com/

Hukoo's Family Fun, Orlando http://www.hukoos.com/

Little Lounge Indoor Kids Place, Weston http://littleloungeparty.com/

Rebounderz, Jacksonville http://www.rebounderz.com/location/jacksonville/

Rockin' Jump Trampoline Park, Fort Lauderdale https://ftlauderdale.rockinjump.com/

Rock Star Recording Studio Parties, Fort Lauderdale 

http://marcloren.wixsite.com/newrockstarsite

SPArties Mobile Day Spa, Palm Beach, Broward, Miami Dade, Martin Counties http://www.sparties.com/

Sun Country Sports Center, Gainesville, Jonesville http://suncountrysports.com/

The Wow Factory, Coconut Creek http://wowfactoryfun.com/

Tumblebus Tampa http://www.tumblebustampa.com/

​Whirly Dome, Orlando http://whirlydome.com/


GEORGIA

Champion KIds, Marietta http://championkids.net/

Clayfully Created, Athens http://clayfullycreated.com/

Glow Galaxy, Norcross http://www.glowgalaxy.com/

Good Dirt Clay Studio, Athens http://gooddirt.net/

It's All About You Birthdays, Fairburn http://itsallaboutyoubirthdays.com/

Knock Music House, Atlanta https://www.knockmusichouse.com/

Morning Glory Farm Art Barn, Canton http://www.theartbarn.com/

My Splash Party, Cumming,Valdosta http://www.mysplashparty.com/

Scribble Art Studio, Savannah http://scribbleartstudio.wixsite.com/thescribbleartstudio

​Sportz Quest, Macon http://www.sportzquest.com/

Star Castle Family Entertainment Center, Savannah http://www.starcastle.info/

​Tiaras and Pearls, Augusta http://www.tiarasandpearls.net/


​MAINE

Children's Museum & Theatre of Maine, Portland

http://www.kitetails.org/parties/birthdays/

Maine Academy of Gymnastics, Westbrook https://www.maineacademy.com/home

Maine-ly Gymnastics, Augusta http://www.maine-lygymnastics.com/

Maine Yoga Kids, Portland https://www.maineyogakids.com/

Measuring Up! Cooking for Kids, Scarborough 

http://www.measuringupcookingforkids.com/

Portland Sea Dogs 

http://www.milb.com/content/page.jsp?ymd=20090121&content_id=40995820&sid=t546&vkey=team2

Oak Street Studios, Portland http://oakstreetstudios.com/

Playland Adventures, Brewer https://www.playlandadventures.com/

River Tree Arts, Kennebunk http://rivertreearts.org/

Spare Time, Portland http://sparetimeentertainment.com/Portland

​The Sports Arena, Bangor https://www.thesportsarena.biz/


MARYLAND

Bach to Rock, Bethesda https://bethesda.b2rmusic.com/

Climb Zone, Laurel http://climbzone.us/

BeeBee Clown, Silver Spring http://beebeeclown.com/

Eastpoint Bounce Party, Baltimore http://www.eastpointbounceparty.com/

Game Truck of Northern VA https://www.gametruckparty.com/northern-virginia-dc

​LaCakerie, Baltimore, Towson http://lacakerie.com/

Ladybug's Kids Glam Spa, Edgewater http://ladybugskidsglamspa.com/

Laugh Out Loud Stations, Greenbelt https://www.lolstations.com/

Michele Jeanine Photography, Damascus http://www.michelejeaninephotos.com/

Planet Maze, Ocean City http://planetmaze.com/

The Kitchen Studio, Frederick http://kitchenstudiofrederick.com/

The Peppermint Pony, Marriottsville http://www.thepeppermintpony.com/

Ultimate Play Zone, Millersville http://upzmillersville.com/upzhome/


MASSACHUSETTS

The Art Lab & Gallery, Auburn http://www.theartlabandgallery.com/

Claytime, Shrewsbury https://www.claytimestudio.com/

Daisy Doos and Dudes, Wilbraham http://daisydoosanddudes.net/

Flour Bakery & Cafe, Allston https://flourbakery.com/

Imajine That, Lawrence http://www.imajinethat.com/

Jump Nation, Shrewsbury http://www.jumpnationparty.com/

Jump on In, Boston, Lowell, Woburn https://jumponinfun.com/

Out of the Box Studio, Marblehead http://www.outoftheboxstudio.com/

Plaster Party Time, Springfield http://plasterpartytime.com/

Progressive Palette, Williamstown http://www.progressivepalette.com/

Taste Buds Kitchen, Beverly http://tastebudskitchen.com/beverly/

Smolak Farms, North Andover http://www.smolakfarms.com/

Vinkari Safari, Woburn http://www.vinkarisafari.com/wp/

Warrior Ice Arena, Brighton http://www.warrioricearena.com/

Zoinks Fun Factory, North Oxford http://www.zoinksfunfactory.com/


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Bobo's Indoor Playground, Nashua http://www.bobosindoorplayground.com/

Culinary Playground, Derry http://www.culinary-playground.com/index.html

Firefly Pottery, Portsmouth http://www.fireflypottery.net/

Jump on In, Nashua https://jumponinfun.com/nashua/

Krazy Kids Indoor Play & Party Center, Pembroke http://www.krazykids.com/

Rumble Tumble, Portsmouth http://www.rumbletumblegym.com/

The Culinary Playground, Derry http://www.culinary-playground.com/index.html


NEW JERSEY

Artworx Events http://www.artworxevents.com/

Bella Princess Whimsical Parties (Children's Parties) Bloomfield http://www.bellaprincess.com/

Bonkerz Fun Center, Princeton http://www.bonkerzffc.com/

Brushes and Bisque, Denville http://www.brushesandbisque.com/

Creative Hands Art Studio, Madison http://www.creativehandsartstudio.com/

Edge Dance Center, Cinnaminson, Lumberton http://www.edgedancecenter.com/m/home

I Luv a Party Inc., NYC Metro http://www.iluvaparty.com/

Jump On In, Hasbrook Heights https://jumponinfun.com/hasbrouckheights/

Just 4 Kids Salon and Birthday Party Boutique, Hoboken http://just4kidssalon.com/

Kids Rule Parties, Hackensack http://kidsruleparties.com/

Kona Ice, Hamilton Square 

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Kona-Ice-NJ-294530180563358/about/?entry_point=page_nav_about_item&tab=overview

Monmouth Museum, Lincroft http://monmouthmuseum.org/mmkids/birthday-parties/

Oasis Family Farm, Robbinsville http://www.oasisfamilyfarm.com/

Paint a Treasure, Haddon Heights, Hamilton https://www.paintatreasure.com/

SPArties Mobile Day Spa http://www.sparties.com/

Superdome Sports, Waldwick http://superdomesports.com/

Skylands Ice World, Stockholm http://skylandsiceworldnj.com/

Suzi's Sweet Shoppe, Middletown https://www.suzisweetshoppe.com/

The Artistic Giraffe, Hackensack http://theartisticgiraffe.com/

The Messy Artist, East Hanover http://themessyartist.com/

Uptown Art, Montclair http://www.uptownart.com/Montclair/

Zoned Sports Academy, Bridgewater http://www.zonedinc.com/#home_section


NEW YORK

Baby Fingers, NYC https://www.mybabyfingers.com/

Bounce N Play, Astoria http://bouncenplayny.com/

Celebrations in the Kitchen, Hicksville http://www.celebrationsinthekitchen.com/

Chocolate Works, Stony Point, NY https://www.chocolateworks.com/stony-brook

Greenburgh Nature Center, Scarsdale, NY http://greenburghnaturecenter.org/

I Luv a Party Inc., NYC Metro http://www.iluvaparty.com/

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville, NY https://burnsfilmcenter.org/

Kidz Lounge, Staten Island http://www.kidz-lounge.com/

Mountain Ridge Adventure, Schenectady http://mountainridgeadventure.com/

No Stone Unturned Beading Parties, Westchester Metro http://www.no-stone-unturned.com/​

Painting with a Twist, Syracuse https://paintingwithatwist.com/studio/syracuse-dewitt

Piece D'Occasion, Loudonville http://www.piecedoccasion.net/

Safari Adventure, Riverhead http://www.thesafariadventure.com/

SkyZone, Syracuse https://www.skyzone.com/syracuse

SPArties Mobile Day Spa http://www.sparties.com/

Studio Art, Sayville  http://www.yourstudioart.com/

The Artful Fairy, Victor http://www.theartfulfairy.com/

Tribeca Performing Arts Center, New York http://tribecapac.org/

Twisty Balloon Gal, Clifton Park http://twistyballoongal.com/


​NORTH CAROLINA

Black Mountain Chocolate, Winston-Salem http://www.blackmountainchocolate.com/

Flour Power Studios, Cary,Charlotte,Holly Springs,Huntersville, Raleigh

https://www.flourpowerstudios.com/default.aspx

Funkytown Parties, Charlotte http://www.funkytownparties.com/

Glendi Glam Parties, Matthews http://www.glendiglam.com/

Glitz and Gloss Kids Spa Parties, Raleigh http://www.glitzandgloss.com/

Mountain Play Lodge, Arden http://www.mountainplaylodge.com/

Pump it Up, Raleigh 

https://www.pumpitupparty.com/raleigh-nc/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-organic

Safari Nation Indoor Playground, Greensboro http://www.thesafarination.com/

Wild at Art Kids, Raleigh http://www.wildatartkids.com/


PENNSYLVANIA

Bette's Family Fun Center, Aston http://www.bettesfuncenter.com/

Downingtown Playdium, Downingtown http://downingtownplaydium.com/

Kehler's Gymnastics Center, Broomall http://www.kidsfun.org/

Lahey Family Fun Park, Clarks Summit http://laheyfunpark.com/

Lehigh Valley Zoo, Schnecksville https://www.lvzoo.org/education/birthday-parties/

Marple Sports Arena, Broomall http://www.marplesportsarena.com/

Pocono Rocks, Mt. Pocono http://www.poconorocks.com/

Primp and Play, Philadelphia http://primpandplay.com/

Rolling Game Station, Pottstown https://rollinggamestation.com/

SPArties Mobile Day Spa, Philadelphia metro http://www.sparties.com/

The Cat's Pajamas, Philadelphia Metro http://www.howlinrecords.com/

The Handwork Studio, Narberth http://www.thehandworkstudio.com/

York Revolution, York 

http://www.yorkrevolution.com/groups-hospitality/groups-revs/birthday-parties/


RHODE ISLAND
Art by You at Weirdgirl Creations, Barrington http://www.weirdgirlcreations.com/

Kidz Kastle, Warwick http://www.kidzkastleri.com/

Petite Chef, Warwick http://www.petitechef.net/

Roger Williams Park Zoo, Providence http://www.rwpzoo.org/carousel-parties
The Carnival Party, Westerly http://www.thecarnivalparty.com/birthday/


SOUTH CAROLINA
Flip! Gym, Charleston https://www.flipgym.net/

Fun Warehouse, Myrtle Beach http://funwarehousemb.com/

Laugh N Leap Amusements, Columbia https://www.laughnleap.com/

Once Upon a Dream Parties & Boutique, Greenville http://www.onceuponadreamparties.com/

Once Upon a Princess, Columbia http://www.onceuponprincess.com/

Plate 108, Greer https://www.plate108.com/

Rollie Pollies, Summerville http://rpsummervillesc.com/

Snip Its Kids Haircuts & Parties, Lexington http://www.snipits.com/locations/lexington/

Sportsclub Kids, Greenville http://www.sportsclubkids.com/

​Teacups and Trucks, Mt. Pleasant http://www.teacupsandtrucks.com/


TENNESSEE
Birthday Bash Chattanooga http://www.birthdaybashchattanooga.com/

Bounce U, Nashville 

https://www.bounceu.com/nashville-tn/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-organic

Chattanooga Zoo, Chattanooga http://www.chattzoo.org/events/birthdays

Creative Discovery Museum, Chattanooga http://cdmfun.org/birthday-party-chattanooga-tn

Fort Imagination, Knoxville http://www.fortimagination.com/

Glow Galaxy, Franklin http://www.glowgalaxy.com/

Goofballs Family Fun Center, Franklin http://www.letsgetgoofy.com/

Hoppity Hop Inflatables, Hendersonville http://www.hoppityhopinflatableplaycenter.com/

Memphis Botanic Garden, Memphis http://www.memphisbotanicgarden.com/birthdayparties


VERMONT
Green Mountain Training Center, Williston http://greenmountaintrainingcenter.com/

Jump Fore Fun, Rutland http://www.jumpforefun.com/index.html

Northern Lights Rock and Ice, Essex Junction https://www.northernlightsvt.com/

Pizza Put, South Burlington http://www.pizzaputt.com/

Regal Gymnastics, Essex Junction http://www.regalgym.com/

Songyard, Chester http://www.songyard.org/

The Big Blue Trunk, Milton http://thebigbluetrunk.com/


VIRGINIA
Bazooka Ball Sports, Ashburn http://www.jumbojungle.net/

Bounce House, Williamsburg http://bouncehousewilliamsburg.com/

Bounce Play N Create, Charlottesville https://bounceplayncreate.com/

Game Truck of Northern Virginia https://www.gametruckparty.com/northern-virginia-dc

Little Gym, Virginia Beach http://www.thelittlegym.com/VirginiaBeachVA

Princess Parties Virginia, Locust Grove http://www.princesspartiesva.com/

Richmond Ballet, Richmond http://www.richmondballet.com/school/ballerina-birthday-parties/

SkateQuest, Reston https://www.skatequest.com/

Sport Bounce of Loudoun, Ashburn http://www.sportbounce.com/

​The Klumsy Moose Kids Spa & Party Boutique, Chesapeake http://www.theklumsymoose.com/

The Little Gym, Fairfax https://www.thelittlegym.com/fairfaxva/

​Vertical Rock Indoor Climbing Center, Manassas http://climb-va.com/


​WASHINGTON DC

Art Jamz Dupont Circle https://artjamz.co/

Escape Lounge https://escapetheroom.today/

Game Truck of Northern Virginia https://www.gametruckparty.com/northern-virginia-dc

Spolied Rotten KIds Spa Party Bus http://www.spoiledrottenkidsspa.com/

The Cookie Jar DC https://www.thecookiejardc.com/

​The Great Zucchini http://thegreatzucchini.com/


WEST VIRGINIA (COMING SOON!)

Billy Bob's Wonderland, Barboursville http://billybobswv.com/

Jump for Joy, Jane Lew http://www.jumpforjoywv.com/

Pump Up The Fun, Huntington http://pumpupthefun.com/

​Valley Worlds of Fun, Fairmont http://www.valleyworldsoffun.com/

Altitude Trampoline Park, Huntsville, AL

Book your birthday party at Altitude! Full Access to Entire Park, 2 hours of Jump and Party Time, Personal Party Host. Plus Birthday Guest Receives FREE Jump Pass + Altitude T-shirt.
We have various options to choose from – customize your own birthday party with us! Call 256.690.5005 to book or visit us online AltitudeHuntsville.com for more information.

FEATURED SPONORS

New in 2017!!!!!!

​Birthday Party Guide

We are your go-to resource!