​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​




STATE BY STATE


ALABAMA

4D Family Farm, Culman http://www.4dfamilyfarm.com/

Alpin Farms, Dothan http://www.aplinfarms.com/

Community Pumpkin Patch, Huntsville http://www.artshuntsville.org/fall-for-the-arts/pumpkin-patch/

Corn Dodgers Farm, Headland http://corndodgersfarm.com/

​Down on the Farm, Rainsville http://www.downonthefarminal.com/

Dream Field Farms, Fitzpatrick http://www.dreamfieldfarms.com/

Hellbilly Hollow, Vincent http://www.hellbillyhaunt.com/

North Alabama Railroad Museum, Huntsville

http://northalabamarailroadmuseum.com/buy_tickets_spotlight_events.html

Sand Mountain Corn Maze, Sardis City http://www.sandmountaincornmaze.com/

Scarecrow Trail, Huntsville http://hsvbg.org/event/scarecrow-trail/

Tate Farms, Meridianville http://www.tatefarmsal.com/

Tuscaloosa Barnyard, Tuscaloosa http://www.tuscaloosabarnyard.com/


CONNECTICUT

Angevine Farm, Warren http://angevinefarm.com/

Castle Hill Farm, Newtown http://www.castlehillfarm.net/

CT Trolley Museum, East Windsor http://www.ct-trolley.org/events/pumpkin-patch/

Fair Weather Acres, Cromwell http://fairweatheracres.com/fall-festival/

Fort Hill Farms, Thompson http://forthillfarms.com/

Foster Family Farm, South Windsor http://www.fosterfarm.com/

Jones Family Farms, Shelton https://www.jonesfamilyfarms.com/

​Lyman Orchards, Middlefield http://lymanorchards.com/

Plasko's Farm, Trumbull http://plaskofarm.com/

​Scantic Valley Farm, Somers http://scanticvalleyfarm.com/sv3/

​Trail of Terror, Wallingford http://trailofterror.com/


DELAWARE

Boo at the Zoo, Wilmington http://www.brandywinezoo.org/

Don's Tree Farm, Greenwood http://donstreefarm.com/

Fifer Orchards, Wyoming https://www.fiferorchards.com/

Frightland, Middletown http://frightland.com/

​Loblolly Acres, Viola http://www.loblollyacres.com/family-fun-in-october.html

​Mr. Pepper's Pumpkin Patch, Laurel http://www.mrpepperspumpkinpatch.com/

​Ramsey's Farm, Wilmington http://www.ramseysfarm.com/index.asp

Wicked R Western Productions, Marydel

https://www.facebook.com/Wicked-R-Western-Productions-Inc-256317854410065/


FLORIDA

Amazing Grace Crop Maze, Green Cove Springs http://agcropmaze.com/

Connor's Amazing Acres, Hilliard http://www.conners-a-maize-ing-acres.com/

Coon Hollow Maze, Micanopy  http://www.coonhollocornmaze.com/

Corn Fusion Maze, Lakeland http://www.smithranchlakeland.com/cornfusion-crop-maze-and-fall-festival.html

​Enigma Haunt, Boca Raton http://enigmahaunt.business.site/

Fox Squirrel Corn Maze, Plant City http://futchentertainment.com/

Harvest Holler Corn Maze, Polk City http://www.harvestholler.com/

​Harvest Moon Farm, Masaryktown http://www.harvestmoonfl.com/

Long and Scott Farms, Mt. Dora http://www.longandscottfarms.com/

​Partin Ranch, Kenansville http://partinranchcornmaze.com/

Sykes and Cooper Farms, Elkton http://www.sycofarms.com/

​The Shallow Grave, Winter Haven http://www.theshallowgrave.com/

​U Pick Lane Pumpkin Patch & Corn Maze, Williston http://www.upicklane.com/


GEORGIA

Blowing Springs Farm, Flintstone http://www.blowingspringsfarm.com/enchanted-maize/

Buford Corn Maze, Buford https://bufordcornmaze.com/

Burt's Farm, Dawsonville http://www.burtsfarm.com/

​Corn Dawgs Corn Maze, Loganville http://www.corndawgs.com/

Calhoun Produce, Ashburn http://www.calhounproduce.com/

​Jaemor Farms, Alto http://www.jaemorfarms.com/ 

Mitcham Farm, Oxford  http://www.mitchamfarm.com/

North Georgia Corn Maze, Cleveland http://www.northgacornmaze.com/

Southern Belle Farm, McDonough http://southernbellefarm.com/

Uncle Shuck's Corn Maze Dawsonville http://www.uncleshucks.com/

Washington Farms, Watkinsville http://www.washingtonfarms.net/pumpkins/ 

Yule Forest Highway 155, Stockbridge http://aboutyule.com/


MAINE

Pumpkin Valley Farm, Dayton http://www.pumpkinvalleyfarm.com/

Ricker Hill Orchards, Turner https://www.rickerhill.com/

Thunder Road Farm, Corinna http://www.thunderroadfarm.com/

​Treworgy Family Orchards, Levant http://treworgyorchards.com/

Zach's Corn Maze, York http://www.zachscornmaze.com/


MARYLAND

​Beachmont Corn Maze, Kingsville http://www.beachmont.org/corn-maze/

Clark's Elioak Farm, Ellicott City http://www.clarklandfarm.com/

Councell Farms, Cordova http://councellfarms.com/pumpkin-patch-field-of-fun/

​Ghost Tours, Savage http://www.savagemill.com/ghost-tours/

Jumbo's Pumpkin Patch, Middletown http://www.jumbos.org/

​MD Sunrise Farm, Gambrills http://www.mdsunrisefarm.com/

Misty Meadow Farm & Creamery, Smithsburg http://www.mistymeadowsfarmcreamery.com/

Montpelier Farms, Upper Marlboro http://www.montpelierfarms.com/

Summers Farm, Frederick http://summersfarm.com/adventures/maze/

Winterbrook Farm, Thurmont http://www.winterbrookfarmsmd.com/


MASSACHUSETTS

​Billingsgate Farm, Plympton http://www.billingsgatefarm.com/

Connors Farm, Danvers http://www.connorsfarm.com/

Davis Mega Maze, Sterling http://davismegamaze.com/

Hicks Family Farm, Charlemont http://www.hickscornmaze.com/

​Marini Farm, Ipswich http://www.marinicornmaze.com/

Mike's Corn Maze, Sunderland http://mikesmaze.com/

Parlee's Farm, Chelmsford http://parleefarms.com/ 

Rise of the Jack o Lanterns, Boston http://www.therise.org/cart?s=14&adID=507

Silverbrook Farm, Acushnet http://www.thesilverbrookfarm.com/


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Beans & Greens Farm, Gilford http://beansandgreensfarm.com/

Coppal House Farm, Lee http://www.nhcornmaze.com/

Emery Farm, Durham https://www.emeryfarm.com/

J & F Farm, Derry http://jandffarms.com/​

Lavoies Farm, Hollis http://www.lavoiesfarm.com/

Moulton Farm, Meredith http://www.moultonfarm.com/

Riverview Farm, Plainfield http://www.riverviewnh.com/

Scamman Farm, Stratham http://www.scammanfarm.com/


NEW JERSEY

Alstede Farms, Chester http://alstedefarms.com/

Bane Haunted House, Livingston http://www.banehauntedhouse.com/

Corner of Chaos, East Windsor http://cornerofchaos.com/

Donaldson Farms, Hackettstown http://donaldsonfarms.net/

Happy Day Farm, Manalapan Twnsp http://happydayfarmnj.com/

Haunted Village, Clinton http://theredmill.org/calendarofevents.html

Howell Living History Farm, Lambertville http://www.howellfarm.com/

​Johnson's Locust Hall Farm, Jobstown http://johnsonslocusthallfarm.com/

Lentini's Corn Maze, Newton http://www.lentinifarm.com/

Oasis Family Farm, Robbinsville http://www.oasisfamilyfarm.com/

Pumpkin Train, Flemington http://www.blackriverrailroad.com/pumpkin-trains.html

R&J Farm, Galloway Township http://www.randjfarm.com/

Rise of the Jack o Lanterns, Secaucus http://www.therise.org/cart?s=14&adID=507

​Stony Hill Farm Market, Chester http://www.stonyhillfarms.com/


NEW YORK

Boo at the Zoo, Bronx https://bronxzoo.com/events/67

Decker Farm, Staten Island https://www.historicrichmondtown.org/decker-farm

Elms Family Farm, Ballston Spa http://www.ellmsfarms.com/

​Forest of Fear, Tuxedo Park http://renfair.com/forestoffear/

Great Jack o Lantern Blaze, Croton on Hudson http://www.hudsonvalley.org/events/blaze

​Harvest Moon Orchard, North Salem http://www.harvestmoonfarmandorchard.com/

​Liberty Ridge Farm, Schaghticoke http://libertyridgefarmny.com/

Long Acre Farms, Macedon https://longacrefarms.com/

​Rise of the Jack o Lanterns, Old Westbury http://www.therise.org/cart?s=14&adID=507

Rulf's Orchard, Peru http://www.rulfsorchard.com/Corn-Maze.php

Spooky Fest, Rockville Centre https://www.cstl.org/spooky-fest/

Spooky Walk, Center Moriches http://www.spookywalk.com/

​Stokoe Farms, Scottsville http://stokoefarms.com/

​Queens County Farm Museum, Floral Park http://www.queensfarm.org/events.html

Wright Family Farm, Warwick http://wrightfamilyfarm.com/


NORTH CAROLINA 

Amazing Maize Maze, Huntersville http://www.ruralhill.net/AmazingMaizeMaze.asp

Carowinds, Charlotte https://www.carowinds.com/daytime

Country Days Corn Maze, Indian Trail http://www.countrydayscornmaze.com/

Ghost Train, Blowing Rock https://tweetsie.com/special-events/ghost-train/

Gross Farms, Sanford http://grossfarms.com/

Hubb's Corn Maze, Clinton http://hubbscornmaze.com/index.html

Ken's Korny Corn Maze, Garner http://www.kenskornycornmaze.com/

McKee's Cornfield Maze, Rougemont http://mckeemaze.com/

Naylor Family Farm, Fuquay Varina http://www.naylorfamilyfarm.com/info.php

Page Farms, Raleigh http://www.pagefarmsraleigh.com/

Pumpkin Patch Express, Durham http://www.lifeandscience.org/Default.aspx?p=138288&evtid=534655:8/24/2016 

Regal Corn Maze, Statesville http://www.regalcornmaze.com/

Shelby Corn Maze, Shelby http://shelbycornmaze.com/


PENNSYLVANIA

Brecknock Orchard, Mohnton http://www.brecknockorchard.com/festivals

Coolspring Maze, Mercer http://www.coolspringmaze.com/

Creatures of the Night, Hershey http://www.zooamerica.com/programs_events/creatures-of-the-night.php

Freddy Hill Farms, Lansdale http://www.freddyhill.com/

Froehlich's Farm, Furlong http://www.froehlichsfarm.com/

Great Pumpkin Express, West Chester http://www.westchesterrr.com/

Grim's Orchard & Family Farms, Breinigsville http://www.grimsorchard.com/

Hallowboo, Ligonier 

https://www.idlewild.com/hallowboo?promocode=hallownews17&utm_source=ExactTarget&utm_medium=Email&utm_campaign=Idlewild_10-3_Oct.+Newsletter+NSPH&et_rid=003G000002OuJ5lIAF&utm_term=443106

Happy Hauntings, Lancaster 

https://www.dutchwonderland.com/happyhauntings?promocode=hhemail18&&j=648911&sfmc_sub=56052628&list=186_HTML&u=34914078&mid=6238765&jb=67&utm_source=ExactTarget&utm_medium=Email&utm_campaign=DutchWonderland_10-18_HH2weeksleft&et_rid=003G000002OuJ5lIAF&utm_term=648911#?utm_medium=Email&utm_source=ExactTarget&utm_campaign=DutchWonderland_10-18_HH2weeksleft&utm_content=Buy1&campaignID=701G0000000sAKo

​Haunted Hollow, Rockwood http://www.hauntedhollow.net/

Hellerick's Farm, Doylestown http://www.hellericksfarm.com/ 

House in the Hollow/ Sleepy Hollow Hayride, Buckingham http://houseinthehollow.com/

Horrorfest at Shady Brook, Yardley http://shadybrookfarm.com/horrorfest/

​Linvilla Orchard, Media http://www.linvilla.com/

Merrymead Farm, Lansdale http://www.merrymead.com/

​New Hope & Ivyland Railroad https://www.newhoperailroad.com/trick-or-treat/

Roba Family Farms, N. Abington Twnshp http://www.robafamilyfarms.com/

Sesame Place, Langorne https://sesameplace.com/philadelphia/events/halloween-spooktacular/

​Shady Brook Farms, Yardley http://shadybrookfarm.com/

​Shocktoberfest, Sinking Spring http://www.shocktoberfest.com/

Terror Behind the Walls, Philadelphia https://www.easternstate.org/halloween

​Valley of Fear/Haunted Hayride, Lower Southampton http://valleyoffear.com/


RHODE ISLAND

Cucumber Hill Farm, Foster http://www.cucumberhillfarm.com/

Escobar's Highland Farm, Portsmouth http://www.escobarshighlandfarm.com/

Jack O' Lantern Spectacular, Providence http://www.rwpzoo.org/jols

Salisbury Farm, Johnston https://salisburyfarm.com/

​Scary Acres, West Cranston http://www.scaryacresri.com/


SOUTH CAROLINA

Bush-N-Vine Farm, York https://www.bushnvinefarm.com/fall-farm-fun.html

Carteret Street United Methodist Church Pumpkin Patch, Beaufort 

http://business.beaufortchamber.org/events/details/carteret-street-united-methodist-church-pumpkin-patch-10-01-2015-6883

Clinton Sease Farm, Lexington http://www.clintonseasefarm.com/

Denver Downs Farm, Anderson http://www.denverdownsfarm.com/wp/event/2016-corn-maze/

Johnson Farms, Inman http://www.johnsonfarmsinman.com/

Little Cane Creek Farms, West Union http://littlecanecreekfarm.com/

Thompson Farm, Conway http://thompsonfarmandnursery.com/

West Farms, Moncks Corner http://www.westfarmcornmaze.com/


TENNESSEE

Batey Farms, Murfreesboro http://bateyfarms.com/

Boo at the Zoo, Nashville https://www.nashvillezoo.org/boo

Bottom View Farm, Portland http://www.bottomviewfarm.com/fall_festival.htm

Fender's Far,. Jonesborough http://www.fendersmaze.com/

​Fiddle Dee Farms, Greenbrier http://www.fiddledeefarm.com/

​Honeysuckle Hill Farm, Springfield http://honeysucklehillfarm.com/

​Lucky Ladd Farms, Eagleville http://luckyladdfarms.com/

Maple Lane Farms, Greenback http://www.tnmaplelanefarms.com/

Mayfield Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch, Athens http://mayfieldmaze.com/

The Glow, Nashville http://fontanel.com/event/glow-jack-olantern-experience/

Walden Pumpkin Farm, Smyrna http://waldenfarm.biz/


VERMONT

Great Vermont Corn Maze, Danville http://www.vermontcornmaze.com/

​Hathaway Farm, Rutland http://www.hathawayfarm.com/corn-maze/

​Isham Family Farm, Williston http://ishamfamilyfarm.com/

Sam Mazza's, Colchester http://www.sammazzafarms.com/


VIRGINIA

Belvedere Plantataion, Fredericksburg http://belvedereplantation.com/fall-fun/

Cox Farms, Centreville http://www.coxfarms.com/fallfestival.aspx

Great Country Farms, Bluemont http://greatcountryfarms.com/festivals-events/fall-pumpkin-harvest-festival/

Great Pumpkin Festival, Doswell https://www.kingsdominion.com/things-to-do/the-great-pumpkin-fest/?mobile=0

Hartland Orchard, Markham http://www.hartlandfarmandorchard.com/fall-festival-weekends.html

Haunting on Dog Street, Williamsburg 

https://www.colonialwilliamsburg.com/special-events/haunting?from=homedefault

​Leesburg Animal Park, Leesburg http://www.pumpkinfestleesburg.com/

Round Hill Farm, Culpepper http://round-hill-farm.com/

The Count's Spooktacular, Williamsburg 

https://seaworldparks.com/en/buschgardens-williamsburg/attractions/events/halloween-spooktacular?utm_source=Twitter&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=bgw.countsannouncement.092017

Ticonderoda Farms, Chantilly http://www.ticonderoga.com/

​Wayside Farm, Berryville http://www.waysidefarmfun.com/


WEST VIRGINIA (COMING SOON!)

Gritt's Farm, Buffalo http://www.grittsfarm.com/

Old McDonalds Pumpkin Patch & Corn Maze, Inwood https://www.oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/




CHERRY CREST ADVENTURE FARM
150 CHERRY HILL ROAD RONKS, PA
717-687-6843
http://www.cherrycrestfarm.com/

Check out these great Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches and Haunted Houses!

Oasis Family Farm

3 Circle Drive, Robbinsville, NJ

609-259-7300

http://www.oasisfamilyfarm.com/

Tuscaloosa Barnyard

11453 Turner Bridge Road, Tuscaloosa, AL

205-248-0773

http://www.tuscaloosabarnyard.com/

CORN MAZE & HAUNTED HOUSES & PUMPKIN PATCHES