Oasis Family Farm

3 Circle Drive, Robbinsville, NJ

609-259-7300

http://www.oasisfamilyfarm.com/

FEATURED FARMS AND ORCHARDS

U PICK AND BERRY FARM FUN!!!!!!

CHERRY CREST ADVENTURE FARM

150 CHERRY HILL ROAD RONKS, PA

717-687-6843

http://www.cherrycrestfarm.com/

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​





































































FARMS & ORCHARDS BY STATE


ALABAMA
Barber Berry Farm, Millbrook http://www.barberberryfarm.com/

Crow Mountain Orchard, Fackler https://crowmountainorchard.com/

Holmstead Farm, ​Talladega https://holmesteadfarm.com/

​Mountain Meadows Farm, Columbiana https://mountainmeadowsfarmal.com/

​Mountain View Orchards, Jennison http://mountainvieworchards.com/index.html

​Oak Hill Produce, Grand Bay http://oakhillproduce.com/

Reeves Peach Farm, Hartselle https://www.reevespeaches.com/ 

Scott's Orchard, Hazel Green https://www.scottsorchard.com/

​Steele Orchard, Cullman http://steeleorchard.com/

​Wadsworth Farms, Cropwell http://www.wadsworthblueberries.com/


CONNECTICUT

Beardsley's Cider Mill & Orchard, Shelton http://beardsleyscidermill.com/

Belltown Hill Orchards, South Glastonbury http://www.belltownhillorchards.com/

​Blue Jay Orchards, Bethel http://bluejayorchardsct.com/

​Brown's Harvest, Windsor http://www.brownsharvest.com/

Ellsworth Hill Orchard & Berry Farm, Sharon http://www.ellsworthfarm.com/

​Holmberg Orchards, Gales Ferry http://holmbergorchards.com/

Jones Family Farms, Shelton https://www.jonesfamilyfarms.com/farm

​Lyman Orchards, Middlefield https://www.lymanorchards.com/

Rose's Berry Farm, South Glastonbury https://www.rosesberryfarm.com/

Silverman's Farm, Easton https://www.silvermansfarm.com/


DELAWARE

Bennett Orchards, Frankford https://www.bennettorchards.com/

​Fifer Orchards, Camden-Wyoming https://www.fiferorchards.com/

​Highland Orchards, Wilmington http://www.highlandorchardsfarmmarket.com/

​Willey Farms, Townsend https://www.willeyfarmsde.com/


FLORIDA

Bekemeyer Family Farm, Winter Garden  https://www.facebook.com/BFFWG

​Beulah Berries, Pensacola http://www.beulahberries.com/

​Blue Sky Berry Farm, Monticello https://bskyfarm.com/

​Fox Hollow Vineyards, Sneads http://www.foxhollowmuscadines.com/

High Springs Orchard & Bakery, High Springs http://highspringsorchard.com/

Jubilee Orchards, Tallahassee https://www.jubileeorchards.com/

Southern Hill Farms, Clermont https://southernhillfarms.com/

Tison's Blueberry Farm, Bonifay https://www.facebook.com/Tisons-Blueberry-Farm-149259695238994/

Windy Hill Vineyard, Tallahassee https://windyhillvineyard.com/


GEORGIA

Adams Farm, Fayetteville http://adamsfarmfayettevillega.com/

B.J. Reece Orchards, Elijay http://www.reeceorchards.com/

​Berry Good Frams, Tifton http://berrygoodfarms.com/

​Elliott Farms, Lizella https://www.facebook.com/Elliott-Farms-105491956155624/

​Fleeman's Blueberries, Widner https://www.fleemansblueberries.com/

Lane Southern Orchards, Fort Valley https://www.lanesouthernorchards.com/

​Mercier Orchards, Blue Ridge https://www.mercier-orchards.com/

​Mitcham Farm, Oxford https://www.mitchamfarm.com/

​Red Apple Barn, Elijay https://www.redapplebarn.com/

Souther Belle Farms, McDonough https://www.southernbellefarm.com/

Thomas Orchards, Bishop http://www.thomasorchardsandnursery.com/


INDIANA

Anderson Orchard, Moorseville http://www.andersonorchard.com/

Beech Road Blueberry Farm, Wakarusa http://beechroadblueberryfarm.com/

County Line Orchard, Hobart http://www.countylineorchard.com/

​Engelbrecht's Orchard, Evansville https://engelbrechtsorchard.com/

​Harker Family Farms & Orchard, Waldron http://harkerfamilyfarms.com/

Huber's Orchard & Winery, Borden https://www.huberwinery.com/

Spencer Farm, Noblesville https://spencerberryfarm.com/

Wild's Apple Farm, Zionsville http://www.wildsapplefarm.com/


KENTUCKY

Arrow Farms, Paducah https://www.facebook.com/arrowfarmsky/

Berrylicious Orchard, Woodburn https://www.facebook.com/BerryliciousOrchard/

Evan's Orchard & Cider Mill, Georgetown http://evansorchard.com/

Haney's Appledale Farm, Nancy https://haneysappledalefarm.com/

Hidden Hollow Orchard, Louisville http://www.hiddenholloworchard.com/

Hinton's Orchard & Farm Market, Hodgenville  https://hintonsorchard.com/

​Jackson's Orchard, Bowling Green 

https://jacksonsorchard.com/?doing_wp_cron=1561944958.7140100002288818359375

​Mulberry Orchard, Shelbyville https://www.mulberryorchardky.com/


LOUISIANA

Blue Harvest Farms, Bush https://www.blueharvestfarms.com/

Dixie Maze Farms, Shreveport http://dixiemaze.com/

Loblolly Ridge Farm, Amite https://loblollyupick.com/

Ridemore Berry Farm, Covington https://ridemorefarm.com/


MAINE

​Apple Acres Farm, Hiram http://appleacresfarm.com/

Bailey's Orchard, Whitefield https://sites.google.com/site/wwwbaileysorchard/

Berry Best Farm, Lebanon https://www.berrybestfarm.com/

​Crabtree's Blueberries, Sebago http://www.crabcoll.com/blueberry/homepage.html

​Doles Orchard, Limington https://dolesorchard.com/pyo-fruits/

Hardy Farm & Orchard, Hope https://www.facebook.com/HardyFarmsOrchard/

Jordan's Farm, Cape Elizabeth https://www.jordansfarm.com/

Lakeside Orchards, Manchester https://www.lakesideorchards.com/

Patten's Farm, Gorham, Kennebunkport http://www.pattensberryfarm.com/

​Pineland Farms, New Gloucester https://pinelandfarms.org/

Roaring Brook Nurseries, Wales http://www.roaringbrooknurseries.com/

The Apple Farm, Fairfield https://applefarm.us/

Wallingford's Orchard, Auburn https://wallingfordsorchard.com/

Wright's Apple Orchard, Bucksport https://www.facebook.com/Wights-Apple-Orchard-602096796845887/


MARYLAND

Baugher's Orchard, Westminster https://baughers.com/baughers-pick-your-own.php

Butler's Orchard, Germantown https://www.butlersorchard.com/

​Larriland Farm, Woodbine http://www.pickyourown.com/

Lewis Orchards, Dickerson https://www.lewisorchardfarmmarket.com/

Lockbriar Farms, Chestertown http://www.lockbriarfarms.com/

​Milburn Orchards, Elkton https://www.milburnorchards.com/

Swann Farms, Owings https://www.swannfarms.com/

Walters Orchard, Germantown http://www.watersorchard.com/


MASSACHUSETTS

Belkin Family Lookout Farm, Natick http://lookoutfarm.com/

Brooksby Farm, Peabody http://www.brooksbyfarm.org/

Carlson Orchards, Harvard http://www.carlsonorchards.com/

Carver Hill Orchard, Stow https://www.carverhillorchard.com/

Cider Hill Farm, Amesbury https://www.ciderhill.com/

Red Apple Farm, Phillipston https://redapplefarm.com/

Russell Orchards, Ipswich https://www.russellorchards.com/

Shelburne Farm, Stow https://www.shelburnefarm.com/

Smolak Farms, North Andover http://www.smolakfarms.com/

Tougas Family Farm, Northborough http://tougasfamilyfarm.com/


MICHIGAN

Apple Blossom Orchard, Midland https://www.appleblossomorchard.com/

Blake's Big Apple, Armanda https://blakefarms.com/venue/big-apple/

Crane Orchards, Fennville http://craneorchards.com/

Erwin Orchards, South Lyon https://www.erwinorchards.com/wordpress/

Jollay Orchards, Coloma https://www.jollayorchards.com/

Plymouth Orchards & Cider Mill https://www.plymouthorchards.com/

Radke Orchards, Michigan City https://www.radkeorchards.com/

Springhope Farm, Gailen https://springhopefarm.com/

Wasem Fruit Farm, Milan http://www.wasemfruitfarm.com/


MISSISSIPPI

Burris Farms U-Pick, Senatobia http://www.burrisfarmsupick.com/

Cedar Hill Farm, Hernando https://gocedarhillfarm.com/

Charlie's U Pick, Wiggins http://charliesupik.com/

Cheery Creek Orchards, Pontotoc https://www.facebook.com/cherrycreekorchards/

​Hope Fruit & Berry Farm, Morton http://hopefruitandberryfarm.com/

Live Oaks Farm, Pass Christian https://live-oaks-farm.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral

Mitchell Farms, Collins https://mitchellsfarms.com/

​Pecan Hill Farms, Raymond https://www.facebook.com/UPickPecanHillFarms/


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Applecrest Farm, Hampton Falls http://applecrest.com/

Apple Hill Farm, Concord http://www.applehillfarmnh.com/

​Carter Hill Orchard, Concord http://www.carterhillapples.com/

​Currier Orchards, Merrimack https://www.facebook.com/CurrierOrchards/

DeMerritt Hill Farm, Lee https://demeritthillfarm.com/

​Gould Hill Farm, Contoocook http://www.gouldhillfarm.com/

​Lull Farm, Hollis https://www.livefreeandfarm.com/

​Mack's Apples, http://macksapples.com/


NEW JERSEY

Alstede Farms, Chester Township https://www.alstedefarms.com/

Conte Farms, Tabernacle http://contefarms.synthasite.com/ 

​Demarest Farms, Hillsdale https://demarestfarms.com/

​Donaldson Farms, Hackettstown https://donaldsonfarms.net/

Eastmont Orchards, Colts Neck http://eastmontorchards.com/

​Giamarese Farms, East Brunswick https://www.giamaresefarm.com/

Hallock's U Pick Farm, New Egypt http://www.hallocksupick.com/

​Lee Turkey Farm, Windsor https://www.leeturkeyfarm.com/

Melick's Town Farm, Oldwick https://www.melickstownfarm.com/

Philips Farms, Milford https://www.phillipsfarms.com/

Riamede Farm, Chester http://riamede.com/recipes.shtml

Sun High Orchards, Randolph https://www.sunhigh.com/index.html

Wightman Farms, Morristown http://www.wightmanfarms.com/index.html


NEW YORK

Apple Ridge Orchards, Warwick https://appleridgeorchards.com/

Dr. Davies Farm, Congers https://www.drdaviesfarm.com/

Fishkill Farms, Hopewell Junction https://www.fishkillfarms.com/

Fix Brothers Fruit Farm, Hudson http://www.fixbrosfruitfarm.com/

Halfway Acres, Campbell Hall https://halfwayacres.com/

Hank's Pumpkintown, Water Mill http://www.hankspumpkintown.com/

Harbes Family Farm, Mattituck/Riverhead https://harbesfamilyfarm.com/

​Harvest Moon Farm & Orchards, North Salem https://harvestmoonfarmandorchard.com/

​Jenkins-Luken Orchards, New Paltz https://www.jlorchards.com/

​Lewin Farm, Calverton http://www.lewinfarm.com/

Milk Pail U Pick Farm, Water Mill https://www.milk-pail.com/u-pick-farm.php

Outhouse Orchards, North Salem https://www.facebook.com/OuthouseOrchards/?ref=page_internal

​Philip Orchards, Claverack https://philiporchardsny.com/

Soon's Orchards, New Hampton https://www.soonsorchards.com/

Stuart's Fruit Farm, Granite Springs https://www.stuartsfarm.com/

The Apple Farm, Victor https://www.thevictorapplefarm.com/


NORTH CAROLINA

Apple Hill Orchards & Cider Mill, Morgantown https://www.applehillorchard.com/

Carrigan Farms, Mooresville http://www.carriganfarms.com/

Century Farm Orchards, Reidsville https://www.centuryfarmorchards.com/

Coston Farm & Apple House, Hendersonville https://www.costonfarm.com/

​Creasman Farms, Henersonville https://www.creasmanfarmsnc.com/

Grandad's Apples, Hendersonville https://www.grandadsapples.com/

Hickory Nut Gap Farm, Fairview https://www.hickorynutgap.com/

Justus Orchard, Hendersonville https://www.justusorchard.com/

​Knobcreek Orchards, Lawndale https://www.knobcreekorchards.com/

Millstone Creek Orchards, Ramscur https://www.millstonecreekorchards.com/

​Skytop Orchard, Flat Rock http://www.skytoporchard.com/

Stepp's Hillcrest Orchard, Hendersonville https://steppapples.com/


OHIO

A & M Farm Orchard, Midland https://m.facebook.com/AM-Farm-Orchard-151103401573670/

​Apple Hill Orchards, Mansfield/Fredericktown https://www.applehillorchards.com/

​Brandt's Apple Orchard, Ashtabula https://brantsappleorchard.com/

​Burnham Orchards, Berlin Heights http://www.burnhamorchards.com/

Cherryhawk Farm, Marysville http://cherryhawkfarm.com/

Hartford Orchards, Hartford http://www.hartfordorchardsllc.com/

Hidden Hills Orchard, Marietta https://hiddenhillsorchard.com/

​Windy Hill Apple Farm, Newark http://windyhillapplefarm.com/


PENNSYLVANIA

Brecknok Orchard, Mohnton https://www.brecknockorchard.com/

Cherry Hill Orchards, Lancaster https://www.cherryhillorchards.com/

County Line Orchard, Kempton http://www.clorchard.com/

​Frecon Farms, Boyertown https://freconfarms.com/

Grim's Orchard & Family Farm, Breignsville https://grimsorchard.com/

​Hollabaugh Bros, Biglerville https://hollabaughbros.com/

Indian Orchards Farm, Media https://indianorchardsfarm.com/

Linvilla Orchards, Media https://www.linvilla.com/

​Solebury Orchards, New Hope https://www.soleburyorchards.com/

Weaver's Orchard, Morgantown https://www.weaversorchard.com/


RHODE ISLAND

Barden Family Orchard, North Scituate http://bardenfamilyorchard.com/

​Elwood Orchard, North Scituate http://www.elwoodorchard.com/

Jaswells Farm, Smithfield http://www.jaswellsfarm.com/

Sweet Berry Farm, Middletown http://www.sweetberryfarmri.com/


SOUTH CAROLINA

Bryson's Apple Orchard, Mountain Rest http://www.brysonsappleorchard.com/Home.html

Bush -N-Vine Farm, York https://www.bushnvinefarm.com/

Callahan Orchards, Belton https://www.facebook.com/Callaham-Orchards-152822858065270/​​

​Fishers Orchard, Greer https://www.fishersorchard.com/

​MacGregor Orchard, Travelers Rest https://macgregororchard.com/

​Strawberry Hill, Chesnee https://www.strawberryhillusa.com/

Windy Hill Orchard, York http://windyhillorchard.com/


TENNESSEE

Apple Valley Orchards, Cleveland https://applevalleyorchard.com/

Bee Sweet Berry Farm, Lewisburg http://beesweetberryfarm.com/index.html

​Breeden's Orchard, Mt. Juliet https://breedensorchard.com/

Buffalo Trail Orchard, Greenville https://buffalotrailorchard.com/

Jones Orchard, Millington https://jonesorchard.com/

Morning Glory Orchard,  Nolensville http://www.morninggloryorchard.com/

​Oren Wooden's Apple House, Pikeville https://woodensapplehouse.com/

Wheeler's Orchard, Dunlap https://www.wheelersorchard.com/


​VERMONT

Adam's Apple Orchard & Farm Market, Williston http://adamsfarmmarket.com/

Burtt's Apple Orchard, Cabot http://www.burttsappleorchard.com/index.html

Champlain Orchards, Shoreham https://www.champlainorchards.com/

Chapin Orchard, Essex Junction https://chapinorchard.com/

​Green Mountain Orchards, Putney https://www.greenmountainorchards.com/

Mad Tom Orchard, East Dorset https://madtomorchard.com/

​Scott Farm Orchard, Dummerston https://scottfarmvermont.com/

Shelburne Orchards, Shelburne https://www.shelburneorchards.com/


VIRGINIA

Carter Mountain Orchard, Charlottesville https://chilesfamilyorchards.com/orchards/carter-mountain-orchard/

Crooked Run Orchard, Purcellville https://www.facebook.com/CrookedRunOrchard/

Dickie Brothers Orchard, Roseland https://www.dickiebrothers.com/

​Great Country Farms, Bluemont http://greatcountryfarms.com/

Hartland Orchard, Markham https://www.hartlandorchard.com/default.php

Hollin Farms, Delaplane http://hollinfarms.com/

​Ikenberry Orchards, Daleville https://www.ikenberryorchards.com/

Mackintosh Fruit Farm, Berryville https://www.mackintoshfruitfarm.com/

​Marker-Miller Orchards, Winchester http://www.markermillerorchards.com/index.php/home/

​Showwalter's Orchard and Greenhouse, Timberville https://www.showaltersorchard.com/

Stribling Orchard, Markham http://striblingorchard.com/


WEST VIRGINIA

Gritt's Farm, Buffalo http://www.grittsfarm.com/

Orr's Farm Market, Morgantown https://orrsfarmmarket.com/

Rellim Orchard, Kearneysville http://www.rellimorchard.com/

​Sarver Heritage Farm, Ronceverte http://www.sarverheritagefarm.com/

Shady Oaks Farm, Poca http://shadyoaksblueberry.com/index.html

White Oak Farm, Renick https://www.whiteoakberryfarm.com/





​​