Oasis Family Farm

3 Circle Drive, Robbinsville, NJ

609-259-7300

http://www.oasisfamilyfarm.com/

FEATURED FARMS AND ORCHARDS

CHERRY CREST ADVENTURE FARM

150 CHERRY HILL ROAD RONKS, PA

717-687-6843

http://www.cherrycrestfarm.com/

Breingsville ​, ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​































































FARMS & ORCHARDS 




ALABAMA
Barber Berry Farm, Millbrook http://www.barberberryfarm.com/

Holmstead Farm, ​Talladega https://holmesteadfarm.com/

​Mountain Meadows Farm, Columbiana https://mountainmeadowsfarmal.com/

​Oak Hill Produce, Grand Bay http://oakhillproduce.com/

Reeves Peach Farm, Hartselle https://www.reevespeaches.com/

​Wadsworth Farms, Cropwell http://www.wadsworthblueberries.com/


CONNECTICUT

Belltown Hill Orchards, South Glastonbury http://www.belltownhillorchards.com/

​Blue Jay Orchards, Bethel http://bluejayorchardsct.com/

​Brown's Harvest, Windsor http://www.brownsharvest.com/

Ellsworth Hill Orchard & Berry Farm, Sharon http://www.ellsworthfarm.com/

​Holmberg Orchards, Gales Ferry http://holmbergorchards.com/

Jones Family Farms, Shelton https://www.jonesfamilyfarms.com/farm

​Lyman Orchards, Middlefield https://www.lymanorchards.com/


DELAWARE

​Fifer Orchards, Camden-Wyoming https://www.fiferorchards.com/

​Highland Orchards, Wilmington http://www.highlandorchardsfarmmarket.com/

​Willey Farms, Townsend https://www.willeyfarmsde.com/


FLORIDA

Bekemeyer Family Farm, Winter Garden  https://www.facebook.com/BFFWG

​Beulah Berries, Pensacola http://www.beulahberries.com/

​Blue Sky Berry Farm, Monticello https://bskyfarm.com/

​Fox Hollow Vineyards, Sneads http://www.foxhollowmuscadines.com/

Tison's Blueberry Farm, Bonifay https://www.facebook.com/Tisons-Blueberry-Farm-149259695238994/

Windy Hill Vineyard, Tallahassee https://windyhillvineyard.com/


GEORGIA

B.J. Reece Orchards, Elijay http://www.reeceorchards.com/

​Berry Good Frams, Tifton http://berrygoodfarms.com/

​Elliott Farms, Lizella https://www.facebook.com/Elliott-Farms-105491956155624/

​Fleeman's Blueberries, Widner https://www.fleemansblueberries.com/

Lane Southern Orchards, Fort Valley https://www.lanesouthernorchards.com/

​Mercier Orchards, Blue Ridge https://www.mercier-orchards.com/

​Mitcham Farm, Oxford https://www.mitchamfarm.com/

Souther Belle Farms, McDonough https://www.southernbellefarm.com/

Thomas Orchards, Bishop http://www.thomasorchardsandnursery.com/


KENTUCKY

Berrylicious Orchard, Woodburn https://www.facebook.com/BerryliciousOrchard/

Evan's Orchard & Cider Mill, Georgetown http://evansorchard.com/

Hinton's Orchard & Farm Market, Hodgenville  https://hintonsorchard.com/

​Jackson's Orchard, Bowling Green 

https://jacksonsorchard.com/?doing_wp_cron=1561944958.7140100002288818359375

​Mulberry Orchard, Shelbyville https://www.mulberryorchardky.com/


MAINE

​Apple Acres Farm, Hiram http://appleacresfarm.com/

Berry Best Farm, Lebanon https://www.berrybestfarm.com/

​Crabtree's Blueberries, Sebago http://www.crabcoll.com/blueberry/homepage.html

​Doles Orchard, Limington https://dolesorchard.com/pyo-fruits/

Jordan's Farm, Cape Elizabeth https://www.jordansfarm.com/

Patten's Farm, Gorham, Kennebunkport http://www.pattensberryfarm.com/

​Pineland Farms, New Gloucester https://pinelandfarms.org/

Roaring Brook Nurseries, Wales http://www.roaringbrooknurseries.com/


MARYLAND

Baugher's Orchard, Westminster https://baughers.com/baughers-pick-your-own.php

Butler's Orchard, Germantown https://www.butlersorchard.com/

Lewis Orchards, Dickerson https://www.lewisorchardfarmmarket.com/

​Milburn Orchards, Elkton https://www.milburnorchards.com/


MASSACHUSETTS

Belkin Family Lookout Farm, Natick http://lookoutfarm.com/

Brooksby Farm, Peabody http://www.brooksbyfarm.org/

Carlson Orchards, Harvard http://www.carlsonorchards.com/

Cider Hill Farm, Amesbury https://www.ciderhill.com/

Smolak Farms, North Andover http://www.smolakfarms.com/

Tougas Family Farm, Northborough http://tougasfamilyfarm.com/


MISSISSIPPI

Cheery Creek Orchards, Pontotoc https://www.facebook.com/cherrycreekorchards/

​Hope Fruit & Berry Farm, Morton http://hopefruitandberryfarm.com/

​Pecan Hill Farms, Raymond https://www.facebook.com/UPickPecanHillFarms/


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Applecrest Farm, Hampton Falls http://applecrest.com/

​Carter Hill Orchard, Concord http://www.carterhillapples.com/

​Currier Orchards, Merrimack https://www.facebook.com/CurrierOrchards/

​Gould Hill Farm, Contoocook http://www.gouldhillfarm.com/

​Lull Farm, Hollis https://www.livefreeandfarm.com/

​Mack's Apples, http://macksapples.com/


NEW JERSEY

Conte Farms, Tabernacle http://contefarms.synthasite.com/ 

​Demarest Farms, Hillsdale https://demarestfarms.com/

​Donaldson Farms, Hackettstown https://donaldsonfarms.net/

​Giamarese Farms, East Brunswick https://www.giamaresefarm.com/

​Lee Turkey Farm, Windsor https://www.leeturkeyfarm.com/

Melick's Town Farm, Oldwick https://www.melickstownfarm.com/

Philips Farms, Milford https://www.phillipsfarms.com/

Riamede Farm, Chester http://riamede.com/recipes.shtml


NEW YORK

Fishkill Farms, Hopewell Junction https://www.fishkillfarms.com/

Fix Brothers Fruit Farm, Hudson http://www.fixbrosfruitfarm.com/

Hank's Pumpkintown, Water Mill http://www.hankspumpkintown.com/

Harbes Family Farm, Mattituck/Riverhead https://harbesfamilyfarm.com/

​Lewin Farm, Calverton http://www.lewinfarm.com/

​Philip Orchards, Claverack https://philiporchardsny.com/


NORTH CAROLINA

Century Farm Orchards, Reidsville https://www.centuryfarmorchards.com/

Hickory Nut Gap Farm, Fairview https://www.hickorynutgap.com/

Justus Orchard, Hendersonville https://www.justusorchard.com/

​Knobcreek Orchards, Lawndale https://www.knobcreekorchards.com/

​Skytop Orchard, Flat Rock http://www.skytoporchard.com/


OHIO

A & M Farm Orchard, Midland https://m.facebook.com/AM-Farm-Orchard-151103401573670/

​Burnham Orchards, Berlin Heights http://www.burnhamorchards.com/

Cherryhawn Farm, Marysville http://cherryhawkfarm.com/

Hidden Hills Orchard, Marietta https://hiddenhillsorchard.com/


PENNSYLVANIA

Brecknok Orchard, Mohnton https://www.brecknockorchard.com/

​Frecon Farms, Boyertown https://freconfarms.com/

Grim's Orchard & Family Farm, Breignsville https://grimsorchard.com/

​Hollabaugh Bros, Biglerville https://hollabaughbros.com/


RHODE ISLAND

Barden Family Orchard, North Scituate http://bardenfamilyorchard.com/

​Elwood Orchard, North Scituate http://www.elwoodorchard.com/

Jaswells Farm, Smithfield http://www.jaswellsfarm.com/

Sweet Berry Farm, Middletown http://www.sweetberryfarmri.com/


SOUTH CAROLINA

Callahan Orchards, Belton https://www.facebook.com/Callaham-Orchards-152822858065270/

​Fishers Orchard, Greer https://www.fishersorchard.com/

​MacGregor Orchard, Travelers Rest https://macgregororchard.com/

​Strawberry Hill, Chesnee https://www.strawberryhillusa.com/


TENNESSEE

Bee Sweet Berry Farm, Lewisburg http://beesweetberryfarm.com/index.html

Buffalo Trail Orchard, Greenville https://buffalotrailorchard.com/

Morning Glory Orchard,  Nolensville http://www.morninggloryorchard.com/


​VERMONT

Burtt's Apple Orchard, Cabot http://www.burttsappleorchard.com/index.html

Champlain Orchards, Shoreham https://www.champlainorchards.com/

​Scott Farm Orchard, Dummerston https://scottfarmvermont.com/


VIRGINIA

Carter Mountain Orchard, Charlottesville https://chilesfamilyorchards.com/orchards/carter-mountain-orchard/

​Great Country Farms, Bluemont http://greatcountryfarms.com/

​Marker-Miller Orchards, Winchester http://www.markermillerorchards.com/index.php/home/


WEST VIRGINIA

Gritt's Farm, Buffalo http://www.grittsfarm.com/

Rellim Orchard, Kearneysville http://www.rellimorchard.com/

White Oak Farm, Renick https://www.whiteoakberryfarm.com/





​​