PEDIATRIC DOCTORS




FEATURED DOCTORS


​FASTMED URGENT CARE

http://www.fastmed.com/

Multiple locations throughout North Carolina:

Aberdeen                            Durham                                  Hickory                                   Mooresville                                   Wilmington

Apex                                    Fayetteville                             High Point                               Raleigh                                          Wilson

Asheville                              Fuquay-Varina                       Holly Springs                          Roanoke Rapids                           Winston-Salem

Boone                                 Garner                                   Kernersville                              Rockingham                                 Zebulon

Burlington                          Goldsboro                             Kingston                                  Rocky Mount

Candler                              Greensboro                           Laurinburg                              Roxoboro

Cary                                    Greenville                              Leland                                     Salisbury

Chapel Hill                         Harrisburg                             Lenoir                                     Sanford

Charlotte                           Henderson                             Lumberton                            Statesville

Clayton                              Hendersonville                      Monroe                                  Wake Forest

Concord                             Hickory                                  Moorehead City                    Wilkesboro


LICEXCHANGE INC. SERVING THE TRI - STATE AREA (NY, NJ, CT)

The No Lip Service Lice Service "Where an Age-Old Problem gets the Royal Treatment" 

http://licexchange.com/Home.html


TENAFLY PEDIATRICS, NJ

http://www.tenaflypediatrics.com/

TENAFLY     201-569-2400                  PARAMUS          201-262-1140

FORT LEE      201-592-8787                  OAKLAND          201-651-0404

CLIFTON     973-471-8600                  PARK RIDGE       201-326-7120


STATE BY STATE


ALABAMA 

Alabama Pediatrics, Birmingham https://alaped.com/

Greenvale Pediatrics, Birmingham, Alabaster https://www.childrensal.org/greenvale-pediatrics

Gulf Shores Pediatrics, Gulf Shores http://www.drlovlie.com/

Huntsville Pediatric Associates, Huntsville https://www.huntsvillepediatrics.com/

Marshall County Pediatrics, Guntersville http://www.marshallpeds.com/

Redmont Pediatrics, Birmingham http://redmontped.com/

Schaeffer Eye Center, Birmingham, Huntsville, Montgomery, Tuscaloosa https://schaeffereyecenter.com/

West Alabama Pediatrics, Tuscaloosa http://www.westalabamapeds.com/


CONNECTICUT
Candlewood Valley Pediatrics, New Milford http://www.candlewoodvalleypediatrics.com/
CT Pediatric Otolaryngology, New Haven, Madison, North Haven, Shelton
http://www.ctentkids.com/
CT Orthopaedic Specialists, various http://www.ct-ortho.com/default.asp
Danbury Eye Physicians & Surgeons, Danbury, New Milford, Prospect
http://www.danburyeye.com/
Doctors Pediatric, Wilton, Ridgefield http://drspedi.com/
Greenwich Pediatric Associates, Old Greenwich http://www.greenwichpediatrics.com/

LiceXchange Inc. http://licexchange.com/Home.html
Ridgefield Pediatric Associates http://www.ridgefieldpediatrics.com/

New Britain Pediatric Group, New Britain http://newbritainpedi.com/
Ortho Ouch Care, Meriden, Southington, Wallingford
 http://www.ouchct.com/

Pediatric Associates of Western Connecticut, Danbury http://pediatricassociatesct.com/

PM Pediatrics, West Hartford https://www.pmpediatrics.com/

Stamford Pediatric Associates http://stamfordpediatrics.com/

Town & Country Pediatrics & Family Medicine, Watertown https://doctorsct.net/

Village Pediatrics, Westport http://www.villagepedi.com/Home.aspx

DELAWARE
Bear Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, Newark http://www.bearimpeds.com/
Brandywine Pediatrics, Wilmington http://brandywinepediatrics.com/

Delaware Modern Pediatrics, Newark http://www.dmpkids.com/

Delaware Pediatrics, Appoquinimink, Wilmington https://depediatrics.com/Home

Just Kids Pediatrics, Newark http://www.justkidspediatrics.com/
Pediatric Associates, Newark http://pediatricassociates.org/


FLORIDA

24/7 Pediatric Care Centers, Jacksonville, Jacksonville Beach
http://www.24hourkidcare.com/
Advanced Urgent Care, Key West 
http://www.urgentcarefloridakeys.com/

After Hours Pediatrics, Lake Worth,Oakland Park,Brandon,New Port Richey,
North Tampa, Palm Harbor, South Tampa http://www.afterhourspediatrics.com/
Boca Raton Family & Pediatric Center http://bocaratonfamilyandpediatricclinic.com/

Boca Regional Urgent Care Center, Boca Raton https://www.bocaregionalurgentcare.com/
Canody Pediatrics, Tampa http://www.canodypediatrics.com/
Central Florida Pediatrics, Lake Mary, Orange City 
http://www.cfpeds.com/

Jacksonville Pediatrics http://jaxpeds.com/
MD Now Urgent Care, locations in Broward, Miami-Dada & Palm Beach Counties 
https://www.mymdnow.com/

Merchant Pediatrics,Orlando,S. Orlando,Kissimmee http://www.merchantpediatrics.com/
Nite Lite Pediatrics, various, Orlando Metro http://www.nightlitepediatrics.com/

Owl Now Urgent Care, Lakeland, Winterhaven http://owlnowurgentcare.com/
Pediatric Associates, Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach, St. Lucie Counties
http://www.pediatricassociates.com/

Pediatrics in Brevard, Cocoa Beach, Melborne, Rockledge, Viera http://www.pedsinbrevard.com/​
XPress Urgent Care, Boynton, Port St. Lucie https://xpressfl.com/


GEORGIA
Bulldog Urgent Care, Athens 
https://www.bulldogurgentcare.com/

Children's Medical Group, Atlanta, Decatur, Johns Creek http://www.cmg-pc.com/

Children's Wellness Center, Dunwoody https://www.childrenswellnesscenter.com/

Covenant Pediatrics, Martinez, Augusta, Grovetown http://www.covenantpeds.com/
Cumberland Pediatrics, Marietta http://www.cumberlandpediatrics.com/
Elite Primary Care, Cumming http://www.elite-primarycare.com/

FastMD For You, Suwanee http://fastmd4you.com/
Gwinnett Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine, Lawrenceville,Duluth,Hamilton,Sugar Hill
http://www.gwinnettpeds.com/
Pediatric Associates of Savannah, Savannah, Pooler http://www.pedsav.com/
Roswell Urgent Care, Roswell 
http://roswellurgentcare.com/

Southern Pediatric Clinic, Valdosta http://southernpediatricclinic.com/
The Pediatric Ctr of Stone Mountain http://the-pediatric-center.com/
Urgent Care 247, Savannah metro 
https://www.urgentcare247.com/

Urgent Care at Peachtree, Atlanta http://www.urgentcareatpeachtree.com/

Vibrant Kids Pediatrics, Newnan http://www.vibrantkids.us/

MAINE
Eastern Maine Medical Center Pediatric Medicine, Bangor
http://www.emmc.org/Pediatric-Medicine.aspx
Maine Eye Center, Portland, Brunswick http://www.maineeyecenter.com/
Pediatric Associates of Lewiston http://pedihc.com/
Waterboro Village Pediatrics, E. Waterboro http://www.wvpkids.com/
Winthrop Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, Winthrop
https://www.mainegeneral.org/provider/carol-j-mansfield-md-pediatrics


MARYLAND
First Call Urgent Care, Laurel 
https://www.firstcallurgentcare.com/

Kim Kelly Pediatrics, Suitland https://www.kimkellypeds.com/

Maryland Pediatric Group, LLC Lutherville http://www.mdped.com/
Main Street Pediatrics, Towson, Reisterstown http://www.mainstreetpeds.com/
Pediatric & Adolescent Care, Gaithersburg http://www.pacare.com/
Pediatric Partners, Bel Air, Ellicott City, Towson http://www.pediatricpartnersmd.net/

PM Pediatrics, Annapolis, Greenbelt, Rockville https://www.pmpediatrics.com/
Potomac Pediatrics, Rockville http://www.potomacpediatrics.com/
Steven E. Caplan MD, Baltimore http://www.drstevencaplan.com/
Valley Pediatrics, Owings Mills http://www.valleypediatrics.com/


MASSACHUSETTS
AFC Doctors Express Urgent Care, Burlington, Waltham 
http://www.doctorsexpressburlington.com/
AFC Doctors Express Urgent Care, Springfield, W.Springfield
http://www.doctorsexpressspringfield.com/
Care Well Urgent Care, Boston & Worcester Metro
 https://www.carewellurgentcare.com/

Child Health Associates, Auburn, Shrewsbury http://www.childhealthassociates.net/
Pediatric Associates of Hampden County, Westfield, West Springfield
http://www.pahcpediatrics.com/
Pediatric Health Care Associates, Lynn, Melrose, Peabody, Reading, Salem
http://phcapediatrics.com/

PM Pediatrics, Dedham https://www.pmpediatrics.com/
ReadyMED, Auburn, Hudson, Milford, Worcester 
https://reliantmedicalgroup.org/

Reliant Medical Group, Auburn, Fitchburg, Holden, Leominster, Milford, Millbury, Shrewsbury, Spencer

Webster, Westborough,Worcester https://reliantmedicalgroup.org/

Roslindale Pediatrics, West Roxbury http://www.roslindalepediatrics.org/site/

Southboro Medical Group, Framingham, Southboro https://reliantmedicalgroup.org/

Southboro Urgent Care https://reliantmedicalgroup.org/

The Children's Heart Center, Holyoke, Northampton, Springfield, Great Barrington
http://www.childheartcenter.org/


NEW HAMPSHIRE
Conway / Coos Eye Care, http://www.conwayeye.com/
Core Physicians, Durham,Epping,Exeter,Hampton,Kingston,Plaistow,Stratham 

https://www.corephysicians.org/Services/Primary-Care/Pediatrics

Derry Pediatrics, Derry http://www.derrypediatrics.com/
ExpressMed, Manchester,Salem,Nashua http://expressmednh.com/
River Road Pediatrics, Bedford http://www.riverroadpediatrics.com/


NEW JERSEY
Advocare Morristown Pediatric Associates
http://www.advocaredoctors.com/morristownpediatrics/
Bayshore Pediatrics, Holmdel http://www.bayshorepediatric.com/
Brick Pediatric Group, Brick http://brickpediatrics.com/

Broadway Pediatric Assoc, Westwood http://www.broadwaypediatrics.com/
Chestnut Ridge Pediatric Associates, Woodcliff Lake
http://www.chestnutridgepediatrics.com/
Denville Pediatrics, Denville http://denvillepediatrics.com/
Essex Morris Pediatric Group, Livingston, Morristown
http://www.essexmorrispediatrics.atlantichealth.org/

LiceXchange Inc http://licexchange.com/Home.html
Middletown Pediatrics http://www.middletownpediatrics.com/
Monmouth Pediatric Group, Red Bank, Wall http://www.monmouthpediatricgroup.com/
Nuheights Pediatrics, Clifton 
http://nuheights.com/

Old Tappan Pediatrics, Old Tappan, Bergenfield http://www.otpediatrics.com/

PM Pediatrics, Cherry Hill, Clifton, Holmdel, Livingston, North Brunswick, Springfield, Paramus 

https://www.pmpediatrics.com/
Pediatricare Associates, Fair Lawn, Mahwah, Pompton Plains, Woodland Park http://www.pediatricareassociates.com/

Riverside Medical Group, various in Bergen,Essex,Passaic & Hudson 
http://www.riversidemedgroup.com/
Tenafly Pediatrics, Tenafly, Fort Lee, Clifton, Paramus, Oakland, Park Ridge
http://www.tenaflypediatrics.com/

Touchpoint Pediatrics, Chatham http://www.touchpointpediatrics.com/

NEW YORK
Caremount Medical, Columbia, Dutchess, Putnam, Ulster, Westchester counties
http://www.caremountmedical.com/
Delaware Pediatrics, Buffalo, Depew https://www.delawarepeds.com/
Dinosaur Pediatric Physical Therapy, Huntington http://www.dinopt.com/
Glens Falls Pediatric Consultants, Glens Falls 
http://gfpeds.com/

Gramercy Pediatrics, NYC http://www.gramercypediatrics.com/
LiceXchange Inc. 
http://licexchange.com/Home.html

Metamorphosis Pediatric Physical Therapy, Somers http://metamorphosispediatricpt.com/

Moonlight Pediatrics, Bronx, Brooklyn, Suffern http://www.moonlightpediatrics.com/

Pediatric Associates of Saratoga, Saratoga http://gfpeds.com/

Pediatric Eye MD, various, Queens http://www.pediatriceyemd.com/

PM Pediatrics, various locations on Long Island, NYC, Westchester, Rockland, Dutchess, Queens, Staen Island, Brooklyn

https://www.pmpediatrics.com/
Ramapo/Orange Radiology Associates, Monroe, Newburgh, Suffern, Ponoma
http://www.ramaporadiology.com/

RBK Pediatrics, Bayshore, Commack https://www.rbkpediatrics.com/

Rochester Eye Associates, Rochester http://www.rochestereyeassociates.com/

StatCare Urgent Medical Care, Brooklyn, Bronx, Long Island, Queens http://www.statcarewalkin.com/

Village Pediatrics, NYC http://villagepediatric.com/
WestMed Medical Group, Various http://www.westmedgroup.com/


NORTH CAROLINA
ABC Pediatrics, Dunn http://abcpediatrics.org/
Carolina Convenient Care, Chapel Hill 
http://www.carolinaconvenientcare.com/

Carolina Pediatric Therapy, Asheville, Brevard, Hendersonville http://carolinapeds.com/

Carolina Pediatrics of Wilmington, Wilmington, Hampstead https://www.carolinapedswilm.com/

Eyecare Center, various locations http://www.eyecarecenter.com/

FastMed Urgent Care, Various http://www.fastmed.com/
Masonboro Urgent Care, Wilmington 
http://masonborourgentcare.com/

Raleigh Pediatric Associates, Raleigh, Garner http://www.raleighpediatrics.com/

PENNSYLVANIA
All Star Pediatrics, Exton 
http://www.allstarpediatrics.com/

CHOP Primary Care, Drexel Hill http://www.chop.edu/locations/primary-care-drexel-hill

Gateway Medical Associates, Coatesville, Downingtown, Exton, Newtown Square, West Chester http://www.gatewaydoctors.com/

Kids+ Pediatrics, various, Pittsburgh http://kidspluspgh.com/
Pediatric Associates of Paoli 
http://www.pediatricassociatesofpaoli.com/

Pediatric Medical Associates, Abington/Rydal, East Norriton http://pmadocs.com/

Pediatrics South, Pittsburgh http://www.pediatricssouth.com/


RHODE ISLAND

Care Well Urgent Care, Warwick https://www.carewellurgentcare.com/

Coastal Medical Bald Hill Pediatrics, Warwick https://www.coastalmedical.com/baldhill-pediatrics

Northern RI Pediatrics, Cumberland http://nripediatrics.com/


SOUTH CAROLINA
Carolina Pediatrics of Greenville 
http://www.ghschildrens.org/carolina-pediatrics-of-greenville.php
Doctors Care, Cayce, Columbia, Lexington,West Columbia 
https://doctorscare.com/

Eyecare Physicians, various locations http://www.eyecarecenter.com/

Medcare Urgent Care, Anderson, Charleston, Columbia, North Charleston, Spartanburg, West Columbia 

http://www.medcareurgentcare.com/#sthash.GG3Hoi6Z.dpbs

Parkside Pediatrics, Grreenville, Simpsonville, Spartanburg https://parksidepediatrics.com/

Sprout Pediatrics, Lexington http://www.sproutpeds.com/

TENNESSEE
Knoxville Pediatric Associates, Alcoa, Knoxville 
https://www.knoxpediatrics.com/

Pediatric Associates of Franklin http://www.pediatricsoffranklin.com/
Pediatric Associates of West Tennessee, Dyersburg 
http://www.kidsgetwell.com/

Pediatrics East, Bartlett, Cordova, Germantown, Collierville http://www.pedseast.com/

Tennessee Pediatrics, Hendersonville, Murfreesboro, Nashville, Thompson's Station https://www.tennesseepediatrics.com/


VERMONT

CHCRR Pediatrics, Rutland https://www.chcrr.org/location/chcrr-pediatrics/

Timber Lane Pediatrics, Burlington, Milton, South Burlington https://www.timberlanepeds.com/


VIRGINIA

Eastern VA Eye Associates, Chesapeake https://evea2020.com/

MD Express, Hampton, Newport News, Yorktown/Grafton, Williamsburg, Gloucester http://www.mdexpressva.com/
Partners in Pediatrics, Richmond http://www.partnersinpediatrics.info/
Peds Express Children's Urgent Care, Fredericksburg http://www.pcpedsxpress.com/

Peds Plus Pediatric Primary & Urgent Care, Fredericksburg http://pedspluspediatrics.com/

PM Pediatrics, Springfield https://www.pmpediatrics.com/

Spectrum Pediatrics, Alexandria http://www.spectrumpediatrics.com/
Treehouse Pediatric Therapy, Midlothian http://www.treehousepedstherapy.com/

Warrenton Urgent Care Center, Warrenton http://www.warrentonurgentcare.com/


WASHINGTON DC

Washington Pediatric Associates http://www.washingtonpediatric.com/


WEST VIRGINIA