CAMPS

Camp Cranium & Victory,  Milville, PA http://campcranium.org/

​Camp Easterseals UCP in Virginia, New Castle 

http://www.easterseals.com/NCVA/our-programs/camping-recreation/camp-easter-seals-ucp.html

Cicily Cares, Port St. Lucie, FL https://cicilycares.com/​​

Middlebridge School, Nargansett, RI http://middlebridgeschool.org/summer-program/

Gateway Arts Center, Westminster, SC gatewayartscenter.net  

​Trident Academy, Mount Pleasant, SC https://tridentacademy.com/

Angela Floyd Schools of Dance, Music & Peforming Arts, Knoxville, TN https://www.angelafloydschools.com/


TUTORING / SUPPORT

Braille This, New Jersey  http://braillethis.com/

Brain Integration Therapy of Fairfield County, Fairfield CT

https://www.brainintegrationtherapy.org/what-is-b-i-t

Learning Resource Center, Mount Kisco, NY http://learningresourcectr.us/

​My Baby Fingers Sign Language Classes, NYC/ NJ https://www.mybabyfingers.com/

Our Children First, Inc., Bronx, NY http://www.ocfnyc.com/

Sky Blue Learning, LLC, NH, MA & NYC http://www.skybluelearning.com/

Speech & Hearing Associates, multiple in NJ https://speechandhearingassoc.com/



ENTERTAINMENT

Game Truck of Northern Virginia https://www.gametruckparty.com/northern-virginia-dc

Riverbrook Regional YMCA, Wilton, CT https://www.wiltonymca.org/membership/community-outreach/


PHYSICIANS



SCHOOLS

Westport Day School, Wilton, CT http://www.westportdayschool.org/

Atlantis Academy L.I.F.E Program, Miami / Coral Gables, FL https://lifeprogram.atlantisacademy.com/

The First Hope of The First Academy, Orlando, FL https://thefirstacademy.org/academics/first-hope/

Glenwood Academy, Mt. Airy, MD http://www.glenwoodacademy.com/

The Gow School, South Wales, NY https://www.gow.org/

The Quad Prepatory School, NYC https://www.quadprep.org/

Asheville Academy for Girls, Black Mountain, NC http://ashevilleacademy.com/

Middlebridge School, Narragansett, RI http://middlebridgeschool.org/

Cherokee Creek Boys School, Westminster, SC http://cherokeecreek.net/

Trident Academy, Mount Pleasant, SC https://tridentacademy.com/

Whetstone Academy, Mountain Rest, SC http://www.whetstoneacademy.com/

Mansfield Hall, Burlington, VT http://mansfieldhall.org/

Little Keswick School, Keswick, VA http://www.littlekeswickschool.net/

​Greenbrier Academy, Pence Springs, WV http://greenbrieracademy.com/

FEATURED SPONSORS



















































​​



​​



Angela Floyd Schools of Danve, Music & Performing Arts, Knoxville, TN

865-675-9894  / 865-947-9894

https://www.angelafloydschools.com/

THE FIRST HOPE OF THE FIRST ACADEMY, ORLANDO, FL

407-206-8600

https://thefirstacademy.org/academics/first-hope/

The First Hope, a program for special needs children, is a unique approach to teach children with disabilities. Classes are at a 2:1 student:teacher ratio for all our Inclusion and Transitions+ Programs, except Transitions+ Secondary which is 4:1 student:teacher ratio — with an objective to achieve all they were meant to achieve. Our vision is to create an environment of learning and development for special needs children in a Christ-centered program.

Brain Integration Therapy of Fairfield County, Fairfield, CT

203-955-1330

https://www.brainintegrationtherapy.org/

Brain Integration Therapy (B.I.T.) is a natural, drug-free alternative proven to resolve learning difficulties 

Coming Soon! 

The Gow School, South Wales, NY

716-652-3450

https://www.gow.org/

The Gow School is a  college-prep boarding and day school for students, grades 6-12, with dyslexia and similar language-based learning disabilities.The Gow School is accredited by the National Association of Independent School (NAIS), the New York State Association of Independent Schools (NYSAIS) and the InternationalMultisensory Structured Language Education Council (IMSLEC). Gow is a member of The Association of Boarding Schools (TABS), the International Dyslexia Association (IDA) and the Learning Disabilities Association (LDA).


MIDDLEBRIDGE SCHOOL, NARRAGANSETT, RI
401-788-0800
http://middlebridgeschool.org/


A coeducational boarding and day program for students ages 13-18, and postgraduates, with learning differences. Highly individualized education promotes students' academic, social and emotional growth, and fosters a life-long love of learning.

Atlantis Academies L.I.F.E Program, Miami, FL

305-456-9578

https://lifeprogram.atlantisacademy.com/

The Atlantis Academy LIFE Programs (Living Independently with Fundamental Experiences) in Miami and Coral Springs teaches young adults with autism spectrum and related disabilities, the necessary skills they need to live a more independent life both in the home and in the workplace. The LIFE Program is an intensive, post-secondary program to help young adults bridge the gap between school and employment. Our educational model blends classroom instruction, work experience, and social enrichment opportunities to help equip our students for the real world.

Riverbrook Regional YMCA, Wilton, CT

203-762-8384

https://www.wiltonymca.org/membership/community-outreach/

Trident Academy, Mount Pleasant, SC

843-884-7046

https://tridentacademy.com/


Trident Academy, through individualized, multi-sensory, and research-based teaching approaches, transforms the lives of cognitively capable K-12 children diagnosed with learning differences.
Trident Academy is proud to be 1 of only 18 accredited Orton-Gillingham schools in the nation.