Brain Integration Therapy of Fairfield County, Fairfield, CT

203-955-1330

https://www.brainintegrationtherapy.org/


Brain Integration Therapy (B.I.T.) is a natural, drug-free alternative proven to resolve learning difficulties 

Coming Soon! 

MIDDLEBRIDGE SCHOOL, NARRAGANSETT, RI
401-788-0800
http://middlebridgeschool.org/


A coeducational boarding and day program for students ages 13-18, and postgraduates, with learning differences. Highly individualized education promotes students' academic, social and emotional growth, and fosters a life-long love of learning.

Greenbrier Academy for Girls, Pence Springs, WV

877-788-8422

http://greenbrieracademy.com/


The culture and structure of Greenbrier synthesizes method and philosophy into what is called strong relationality. Relationship for us is more than an instrument to accomplish fundamental therapeutic goals. Quality, sound relationships are the ultimate therapeutic goal and the dynamics of relationships are the most powerful instruments. As this is applicable to all areas of life, it is a dual focus at Greenbrier Academy in academic excellence and therapeutic discovery.

CAMPS

Camp Cranium & Victory,  Milville, PA http://campcranium.org/

Middlebridge School, Nargansett, RI http://middlebridgeschool.org/summer-program/


EDUCATION / SUPPORT

Brain Integration Therapy of Fairfield County, Fairfield CT

https://www.brainintegrationtherapy.org/what-is-b-i-t

Sky Blue Learning, LLC, NH, MA & NYC http://www.skybluelearning.com/

Speech & Hearing Associates, multiple in NJ https://speechandhearingassoc.com/



ENTERTAINMENT

Game Truck of Northern Virginia https://www.gametruckparty.com/northern-virginia-dc


PHYSICIANS



SCHOOLS

The First Hope of The First Academy, Orlando, FL https://thefirstacademy.org/academics/first-hope/

Glenwood Academy, Mt. Airy, MD http://www.glenwoodacademy.com/

Asheville Academy for Girls, Black Mountain, NC http://ashevilleacademy.com/

​Middlebridge School, Narragansett, RI http://middlebridgeschool.org/

Cherokee Creek Boys School, Westminster, SC http://cherokeecreek.net/

Whetstone Academy, Mountain Rest, SC http://www.whetstoneacademy.com/

Mansfield Hall, Burlington, VT http://mansfieldhall.org/

Little Keswick School, Keswick, VA http://www.littlekeswickschool.net/

​Greenbrier Academy, Pence Springs, WV http://greenbrieracademy.com/

FEATURED SPONSORS



















































​​



​​



THE FIRST HOPE OF THE FIRST ACADEMY, ORLANDO, FL

407-206-8600

https://thefirstacademy.org/academics/first-hope/


The First Hope, a program for special needs children, is a unique approach to teach children with disabilities. Classes are at a 2:1 student:teacher ratio for all our Inclusion and Transitions+ Programs, except Transitions+ Secondary which is 4:1 student:teacher ratio — with an objective to achieve all they were meant to achieve. Our vision is to create an environment of learning and development for special needs children in a Christ-centered program.

Game Truck of Northern Virginia (Serving VA, DC, MD)

​866-253-3191

https://www.gametruckparty.com/northern-virginia-d